Custom Color Converse Baby Booties (with free crochet pattern link)

multi2

These baby booties are made to look just like the original Chuck Taylor Converse shoes!

Originally, I made them for a family friend when they were having their sixth baby, a little boy! Everyone seems to love converse shoes and they have been popular since they first came out many years ago. I thought baby converse would be cute, and after sorting through different patterns I found one I liked by Loopysue DesignsΒ (click here for the pattern). Since then I have added them to my Etsy shop and continue receiving orders for them in different colors and sizes – they make great gifts!

If you would like to order a pair, visit my shop on Etsy!

3 thoughts on “Custom Color Converse Baby Booties (with free crochet pattern link)

Leave a Reply

